Materials

Lesson Study 2012-2013

 

Bon View Elementary

 

Date Planning / RL
Thursday - August 23, 2012
Planning
Thursday - September 13, 2012 Planning
Friday - October 12, 2012
Planning
Friday - October 19, 2012 Research Lesson
Thursday - December 13, 2012
Planning
Monday - January 14, 2013 Planning
Friday - January 25, 2013 Research Lesson
Friday - March 8, 2013 Planning
Monday - April 15, 2013

Research Lesson

Friday - May 10, 2013  

 

 

De Anza / Vina Danks / Vineyard

 

Date Planning / RL
Friday - August 24, 2012
Planning (DeAnza)
Wednesday - September 19, 2012 Planning
Monday - October 15, 2012
Planning
Wednesday - November 28, 2012
Planning
Monday - December 3, 2012
Research Lesson
Monday - January 28, 2013
Planning
Wednesday - February 27, 2013
Planning
Monday - Mach 4, 2013
Research Lesson
Wednesday - March 27, 2013
Planning
Monday - April 29, 2013
Planning

 

Edison / Corona

 

Date

Planning / RL
Friday - September 14, 2012
Planning
Friday - September 28, 2012
Planning
Friday- October 26, 2012
 
Friday - November 30, 2012 Planning
Friday - December 7, 2012
Research Lesson
Friday - January 25, 2013
Planning
Friday - February 22, ,2013
Planning
Wednesday - February 27, 2013
Research Lesson
Friday - April 5, 2013 Research Lesson
Friday - May 3, 2013  

 

 

Kingsley / Lehigh / Buena Vista

 

Date Planning / RL
Thursday - September 27, 2012
Planning
Thirsday - October 18, 2012 Planning (Lehigh)
Monday - November 26, 2012
Research Lesson
Friday - December 14, 2012
 
Thursday - January 31, 2013
 
Thursday - February 28, 2013
Planning
Friday - March 8, 2013  
Friday - April 26, 2013  
Monday - May 6, 2012  
Tuesday - May 14, 2013 Mini-Conference with Sultana
Thurday - May 16, 2013  

 

 

Monte Vista / Vista Grande

 

Date Planning / RL
Friday - September 14, 2012
Planning
Wednesday - September 26, 2012
Research Lesson
Friday - October 12, 2012
Planning
Wednesday - October 31, 2012 Planning
Friday - November 30, 2012
 
Friday - December 7, 2012
 
Friday - January 18, 2013
 
Friday - February 15, 2013
 
Friday - March 1, 2013
 
Friday - March 8, 2013
 
Friday - May 3, 2013  

 

 

Oaks / Vernon

 

Date Planning / RL
Thursday - August 30, 2012
Planning
Wednesday - September 19, 2012
Planning
Wednesday - October 17, 2012
Planning (Vernon)
Thursday - November 1, 2012

Planning

Monday - December 3, 2012 Research Lesson (Oaks)
Friday - January 25, 2013
 
Monday - February 25, 2013
 
Monday - March 4, 2013  
Wednesday - March 27, 2013
 
Friday - May 10, 2013
 

 

 

Sultana

 

Date Planning / RL
Friday - September 7, 2012
 
Monday - September 10, 2012
 
Thursday - October 18, 2012
Planning
Friday - October 19, 2012
Planning
Monday - December 3, 2012
Monday - February 4, 2013
Tentative
Thursday - March 7, 2013 Tentative
Tuesday - May 14, 2013 Mini-Conference with Kingsley/Lehigh/Buena Vista

 

 

Wiltsey

 

Date Planning / RL
Thursday - September 13, 2012
Planning
Friday - October 19, 2012 Planning
Thursday - November 1, 2012
 
Thursday - December 13, 2012
 
Friday - January 11, 2013
 
Wednesday - January 30, 2013
 
Wednesday - February 20, 2013
 
Friday - March 29, 2013
 
Friday - April 5, 2013  
Wednesday - May 1, 2013
 

 

 

 

Lesson Study (2011-2012)

Click here for Additional Lesson Study Resources and Websites

Materials, forms, agendas and handouts for Lesson Study can be found at:

Lesson Study Google Site - ACES Year 3

Issues with this page please contact webmaster at icmp@csusb.edu